Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the West Virginia Chamber of Commerce is elected each year at the Chamber's Annual Membership Meeting. The members of the West Virginia Chamber's Board of Directors represent a diverse array of business interests and geographic areas in the state. The Chamber's Board of Directors elects the officers of the Board during its first meeting.

2022-2023 West Virginia Chamber Officers

Chairman - Susan Lavenski - Charles Ryan Associates

Vice-Chairman - Maribeth Anderson - Antero Resources Corporation

Treasurer - Anna Dailey - Dinsmore & Shohl LLP

Secretary- Kathy Thomas - West Virginia Chamber of Commerce