

# **2024 Primary Election Endorsements**

## **U.S.** House of Representatives

1<sup>st</sup> (Southern) District – Congresswoman Carol Miller 2<sup>nd</sup> (Northern) District – State Treasurer Riley Moore

# **Attorney General**

State Auditor J.B. McCuskey

#### **Auditor**

House Majority Leader Eric Householder

#### **Treasurer**

Revenue Secretary Larry Pack

# **West Virginia Supreme Court of Appeals**

Seat 1 – Justice Haley Bunn –

Seat 2 – Senate Judiciary Chairman Charles S. Trump, IV

### **West Virginia Senate Candidates**

1<sup>st</sup> District – Senator Ryan Weld 2<sup>nd</sup> District – Senator Mike Maroney

- 3<sup>rd</sup> District Senator Donna Boley
- 4<sup>th</sup> District Senator Amy Nicole Grad
- 5<sup>th</sup> District Scott Fuller
- 6<sup>th</sup> District Senator Chandler Swope
- 7<sup>th</sup> District Senator Rupie Phillips
- 8<sup>th</sup> District Senator Glenn Jeffries
- 9<sup>th</sup> District Brian Helton
- 10<sup>th</sup> District Senator Jack Woodrum
- 11<sup>th</sup> District Robbie Morris
- 15<sup>th</sup> District Senate President Craig Blair
- 16<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Paul Espinosa
- 17<sup>th</sup> District Senator Eric Nelson

# **West Virginia House of Delegates Candidates**

- 2<sup>nd</sup> District Delegate Mark Zatezalo
- 3<sup>rd</sup> District Delegate Jimmy Willis
- 4<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Diana Winzenreid
- 6<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Jeffrey Stephens
- 7<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Charles Sheedy
- 8<sup>th</sup> District Delegate David Kelly
- 9<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Trenton Barnhart
- 10<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Bill Anderson
- 11<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Bob Fehrenbacher
- 12th District Delegate Vernon Criss
- 13<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Scot Heckert
- 15<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Erica Moore
- 16<sup>th</sup> District "Happy" Joe Parsons
- 19th District Delegate Kathie Hess Crouse
- 20<sup>th</sup> District Sarah Drennan
- 21st District Delegate Jarred Cannon
- 22<sup>nd</sup> District Aaron Holley
- 24<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Patrick Lucas
- 26<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Matt Rohrbach
- 27<sup>th</sup> District Michael Amos
- 28th District Ryan Browning
- 29<sup>th</sup> District Nate Randolph
- 31st District Delegate Margitta Mazzocchi
- 34<sup>th</sup> District John White
- 37<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Marty Gearheart
- 38<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Joe Ellington
- 39<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Doug Smith
- 40<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Roy Cooper
- 41st District Delegate Jordan Maynor
- 44<sup>th</sup> District Bill Roop

- 46<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Jeff Campbell
- 47<sup>th</sup> District Former Delegate Boogie Ambler
- 48<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Tom Clark
- 52<sup>nd</sup> District Greg Ingram
- 53<sup>rd</sup> District Tristan Leavitt
- 55<sup>th</sup> District Delegate JB Akers
- 57<sup>th</sup> District Mark Carter
- 58<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Walter Hall
- 59<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Andy Shamblin
- 60th District Delegate Dana Ferrell
- 61st District Delegate Dean Jeffries
- 62<sup>nd</sup> District Speaker Roger Hanshaw
- 63<sup>rd</sup> District Delegate Lori Cowger Dittman
- 64<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Adam Burkhammer
- 68<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Chris Phillips
- 69<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Keith Marple
- 70<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Mickey Petito
- 71st District Delegate Laura Kimble
- 72<sup>nd</sup> District Delegate Clay Riley
- 74<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Mike DeVault
- 75<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Phil Mallow
- 77<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Joe Statler
- 82<sup>nd</sup> District David McCormick
- 83<sup>rd</sup> District Delegate George Street
- 84<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Buck Jennings
- 85<sup>th</sup> District Delegate John Paul Hott
- 87<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Gary Howell
- 88<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Rick Hillenbrand
- 89<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Darren Thorne
- 91st District Delegate Don Forsht
- 92<sup>nd</sup> District Delegate Michael Hite
- 93<sup>rd</sup> District Delegate Michael Hornby
- 95<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Chuck Horst
- 97<sup>th</sup> District Pam Brush
- 99<sup>th</sup> District Delegate Wayne Clark