

2024 General Election Endorsements

U.S. House of Representatives Congresswoman Carol Miller -1^{st} (Southern) District State Treasurer Riley Moore -2^{nd} (Northern) District

Governor Attorney General Patrick Morrisey

Attorney General State Auditor J.B. McCuskey

Auditor State Senator Mark Hunt

Treasurer Revenue Secretary Larry Pack

West Virginia Senate Candidates

Senator Ryan Weld -1^{st} District Senator Donna Boley -3^{rd} District Senator Amy Nicole Grady -4^{th} District Scott Fuller -5^{th} District Jeff Disibbio -6^{th} District Senator Rupie Phillips -7^{th} District Senator Glenn Jeffries -8^{th} District Brian Helton -9^{th} District Senator Jack Woodrum -10^{th} District Robbie Morris -11^{th} District Delegate Joey Garcia -13^{th} District Senator Eric Nelson -17^{th} District

West Virginia House of Delegates Candidates

Delegate Mark Zatezalo – 2nd District Delegate Jimmy Willis – 3rd District Bill Flanigan – 4th District Delegate Jeffrey Stephens – 6th District Delegate Charles Sheedy – 7th District Delegate David Kelly – 8th District Delegate Trenton Barnhart – 9th District Delegate Bill Anderson – 10th District Delegate Bob Fehrenbacher – 11th District Delegate Vernon Criss – 12th District Delegate Scot Heckert – 13th District Delegate Erica Moore – 15th District "Happy" Joe Parsons – 16th District Delegate Jonathan Pinson – 17th District Delegate Kathie Hess Crouse – 19th District Sarah Drennan – 20th District Delegate Jarred Cannon – 21st District Delegate Evan Worrell – 23rd District Delegate Patrick Lucas – 24th District Delegate Matt Rohrbach – 26th District Michael Amos – 27th District Delegate Ryan Browning – 28th District Delegate Margitta Mazzocchi – 31st District Delegate David Green – 36th District Delegate Marty Gearheart – 37th District Delegate Joe Ellington – 38th District Delegate Doug Smith – 39th District Delegate Roy Cooper – 40th District Delegate Jordan Maynor – 41st District Delegate Chris Toney – 43rd District Bill Roop – 44th District Delegate Jeff Campbell – 46th District Delegate Tom Clark – 48th District Stanley Adkins – 49th District Marshall Clay – 51st District Tresa Howell – 52nd District Tristan Leavitt – 53rd District Delegate JB Akers – 55th District Andrew Anderson – 56th District Mark Carter – 57th District Delegate Walter Hall – 58th District Delegate Andy Shamblin – 59th District Delegate Dana Ferrell – 60th District Delegate Dean Jeffries – 61st District Speaker Roger Hanshaw – 62nd District

Delegate Lori Cowger Dittman – 63rd District Delegate Adam Burkhammer – 64th District Jonathan Kyle – 66th District Delegate Chris Phillips – 68th District Delegate Keith Marple – 69th District Delegate Mickey Petito – 70th District Delegate Laura Kimble – 71st District Delegate Clay Riley – 72nd District Delegate Mike DeVault – 74th District Delegate Phil Mallow – 75th District Delegate Joe Statler – 77th District Summer Hartley – 80th District David McCormick – 82nd District Delegate George Street – 83rd District Delegate Buck Jennings – 84th District Delegate John Paul Hott – 85th District Delegate Gary Howell – 87th District Delegate Rick Hillenbrand – 88th District Delegate Darren Thorne – 89th District Delegate Michael Hite – 92nd District Delegate Michael Hornby – 93rd District Delegate Chuck Horst – 95th District Joe Funkhouser – 98th District Delegate Wayne Clark – 99th District