Your West Virginia Chamber Team

 

Steve Roberts

Steve Roberts
Team Captain for Leadership & Transformation
(304) 342-1115
sroberts@wvchamber.com

John Canfield

John Canfield
Co-Captain for Legal & Legislative Action
(304) 414-2499
jcanfield@wvchamber.com

Steve Roberts

Amanda Pasdon
Co-Captain for Member Engagement, Operations & Development
(304) 989-0664
apasdon@wvchamber.com

Brian Dayton

Brian Dayton
Co-Captain for Communications, Policy & Research
(304) 342-1266
bdayton@wvchamber.com

Kathy Thomas
Co-Captain for Member Engagement & Operations
(304) 414-2472
kthomas@wvchamber.com

Missy Hutchinson

Missy Hutchinson
Co-Captain for Administrative Action
(304) 342-1765
mhutchinson@wvchamber.com

Pam Farris

Pam Farris
Leadership West Virginia
(304) 342-1497
pfarris@leadershipwv.org

Kate Reed

Kate Reed
Leadership West Virginia
(304) 590-1156
kreed@leadershipwv.org

 

Every day, the West Virginia Chamber of Commerce works to make West Virginia a better place to do business by giving private-sector employers a voice in state politics and protecting business interests before regulatory bodies, the Legislature, and the courts.