Your West Virginia Chamber Team

 

Steve Roberts

Steve Roberts
President
(304) 342-1115
sroberts@wvchamber.com

Brian Dayton

Brian Dayton
Vice President of Policy & Advocacy
(304) 342-1266
bdayton@wvchamber.com

Kate Reed

Kate Reed
Leadership West Virginia
(304) 590-1156
kreed@leadershipwv.org

Kathy Thomas
Vice President & COO
(304) 414-2472
kthomas@wvchamber.com

Mary Cook

Mary Cook
Director of Member Relations
(304) 342-1497
mcook@wvchamber.com

Pam Farris

Pam Farris
Leadership West Virginia
(304) 342-1497
pfarris@leadershipwv.org

 

Every day, the West Virginia Chamber of Commerce works to make West Virginia a better place to do business by giving private-sector employers a voice in state politics and protecting business interests before regulatory bodies, the Legislature, and the courts.